Menu
Basketball - Girls

Stebbins 2016-17 Girls Basketball Team

Girls Team
Top row: Gina Tom, Alberta Bogeyaktuk, Shea Matthias, Beverly Tom, Joycelyn Katcheak, Deynese Pete. Bottom row: Winifred Pete, Kallie Jack, Serena Martin, Karrie Lockwood.

Coaches: Jaimie Leusch, Mary Pete, & Marlene Katcheak

Players:

 Name Grade Height
Mary Andrews-Kirk 12  5'10"
Alberta Bogeyaktuk 9  5'10"
Kallie Jack 11  5'8"
Jocelyn Katcheak 10
Karrie Lockwood 12 5'6"
Serena Martin 10 5'6"
Shea Matthias 10 5'10"
Deynese Pete 9 5'10"
Winifred Pete 9 5'6"
Beverly Tom 12 5'10"
Gina Tom 10 5'8"
Imagin Tom 9 5'3"

Scoreboard


Date  Result Opponent
Fri Jan 13 W
68-19
@ Brevig Mission
Sat Jan 14 W
forfeit
@ Brevig Mission
Fri Jan 20 W
62-27
St Michael
Sat Jan 21 W
43-31
St Michael
Fri Jan 27 W
58-39
Gambell
Sat Jan 28 W
53-47
Gambell
Fri Feb 10 L
52-53
@ Gambell
Sat Feb 11 W
50-47
@ Gambell
Fri Feb 17 W
72-38
Koyuk
Sat Feb 18 W
69-39
Koyuk
Fri Feb 24  cancelled Shishmaref
Sat Feb 25  cancelled Shishmaref
March 1-4    Regional Tournament

Get more Stebbins Girls BBall stats at ASAA 365.


Pledge