Menu
Staff

Office Staff

   
Principal  John Juvinall
 jjuvinall@wbb.bssd.org
Assistant Principal Betty Hall  betty.hall@wbb.bssd.org
Counselor Sarah Swanson
 sswanson@wbb.bssd.org
Instructional Coach  Sarah Saucedo
 ssaucedo@wbb.bssd.org
Secretary Zoe Niksik
 zniksik@wbb.bssd.org
Secretary Atha Foxie
 afoxie@wbb.bssd.org
     

Certified Staff

   
Early Childhood Nona Taylor
 ntaylor@wbb.bssd.org
Kindergarten Catera Gilmore
 cgilmore@wbb.bssd.org
Grade 1 Brenna Cox
 brenna.cox@wbb.bssd.org
Grade 2 Rayna Halverson
 rhalverson@wbb.bssd.org
Grade 3 Rolinda Ford
 rolinda.ford@wbb.bssd.org
Grade 4 Braxton Cox
 braxton.cox@wbb.bssd.org
Grade 5 Eric Leusch
 eleusch@wbb.bssd.org
Grade 6 Gene McFarland
 gene.mcfarland@wbb.bssd.org
Grade 7 ELA/HS Art Christopher Parker   
 christopher.parker@wbb.bssd.org
SPED Christine Foster
 cfoster@wbb.bssd.org
SPED Kayla Parker
 kayla.parker@wbb.bssd.org
Secondary Industrial Arts Andrew Larsen
 andrew.larsen@wbb.bssd.org
Secondary Language Arts Jaimie Gleissner
 jgleissner@wbb.bssd.org
Secondary History Matthew Dawkins
 mdawkins@wbb.bssd.org
Secondary Science Lon Gillas
 lgillas@wbb.bssd.org
Secondary Math Christine Weeks
 christine.weeks@wbb.bssd.org
Bilingual/Cultural Becky Atchak 
 batchak@wbb.bssd.org
     

Classified Staff

   
Aide - Kindergarten Agatha Foxie  apete@wbb.bssd.org
Aide - Kindergarten  Jessica Tom  jessica.tom@wbb.bssd.org
Aide - Grade 1 Kim Aluska
Aide - Sped
Greta Willie
 greta.willie@wbb.bssd.org
Aide - Grade 2 Marie Otten-Pete  mpete@wbb.bssd.org
Aide - Grade 3/Tech Liaison Micala Dawkins  micalad@wbb.bssd.org
Aide - Grade 4 Anna Flynn  aflynn@wbb.bssd.org
Aide - Grade 5 Carol Nashoanak
 cnashoanak@wbb.bssd.org
Aide - Grade 6 Daisy Katcheak  dkatcheak@wbb.bssd.org
Aide - SPED Lisa Lockwood  ljack@wbb.bssd.orghttps://mail.google.com/mail/u/0/images/cleardot.gif
Aide - Secondary Camillus Pete  cpete@wbb.bssd.org
Aide - Bilingual/Cultural Minnie Aluska
 maluska@wbb.bssd.org
Aide - Library/Media Spec Nicole Baker
 nbaker@wbb.bssd.org
Head Cook  Felicity Pete  fpete@wbb.bssd.org
Kitchen Aide  Katherine Mike  kwashington@wbb.bssd.org
Kitchen Aide  Justina Raymond  justinar@wbb.bssd.org
Kitchen Aide  Sharon Snowball  ssnowball@wbb.bssd.org
Maintenance Ray Haworth
 rhaworth@wbb.bssd.org
Custodian - Day Taylor Kobuk
 
Custodian - Eve  Wayne Gabrieloff  
Gym Coordinator Amber Atchak